It’s My Anniversary

YAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Today marks the one year anniversary of my blog, and what a year it has been. Throughout the course of this year I have moved from Texas to Georgia; marked the milestone of turning 30 years old, and have grown in every aspect of my life. This has been a year filled with ups, downs, joy, sorrow, happiness, and even some pain. I have shared some aspects on this blog that I have never talked with anyone about. I have introduced you to some of my family, friends, and favorite preachers. This blog has been one of the greatest decisions of my life.

While I’ve shared much, there is still more left to explore and to expound upon. I look forward to what the following years will bring. Thank you to everyone who read, and commented on the blog, I really appreciate you more than I can say. Please stay tuned because the best is really yet to come!

Love you all and let’s make it plain!

 

Leave a Reply

