Calvary

I’m in a celebratory mood! This is the season that has been set aside to commemorate the sacrifice that was made by Jesus for the redemption of the world!

As I reflect, I am thankful for the blood that cleanses, washes, and still gives me strength from day to day! IT WILL NEVER LOSE ITS POWER!!!! With that in mind, I’m sharing a clip of Richard Smallwood & Vision singing Calvary!

Remember His Life, remember His Sacrifice, Remember that HE LIVES! The song writer declared that because He Lives, I can face tomorrow!

Always remember Jesus!

Make It Plain

Leave a Reply

